SheaDo Shampoo


What’s in it

Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate (gentle surfactant coconut oil derived), Acrylates/ Steareth 20 Methacrylate copolymer (viscosity agent), Cocamidopropyl betain (gentle surfactant coconut oil derived), Cocoamphoacetate (gentle surfactant coconut oil derived), Coconut diethanolamide (gentle surfactant coconut oil derived), Polysorbate 20 (emulsifier coconut oil derived), Anthemis nobilis oil (Chamomile oil), Mixed Tocopherols (Vitamin E), Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Camellia sinesis (Green Tea Extract), Mel (Honey), Phenoxyethanol, Piroctone olamine, Benzoic acid (all three mild and food grade preservatives)

It smells like

 green tea, herbs, It’s not my favorite smell.

Final opinion

This is actually my first shampoo that I’m using during my natural hair journey. It is a clarifying shampoo that gets rid of all the residue buildup from all the products in your hair. It definitely cleanse my hair and scalp. My hair feels dry after I’m using it, but if you pre-poo your hair before with coconut oil it feels not so dry at all. And using a conditioner afterwards reversed the dryness too.

Where can I buy it

SheaDo

One thought on “SheaDo Shampoo

  1. Pingback: My Regimen | MY CURLY MIND

Leave a Reply

