Herbal Essences conditioner Hello Hydration

Herbal Essences conditioner Hello Hydration 

What’s in it

Water, stearyl alcohol, cyclopentasiloxane, cetyl alcohol, stearamidopropyl dimethylamine, dimethicone, vanilla planifolia fruit extract, cocos nucifera (coconut) milk, fragrance, glutamic acid, benzyl alcohol, edta, methylchloroisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone

It smells like

coconut and fruits

Final opinion

This was the first conditioner I used for my TWA (teeny weeny afro). This conditioner smells nice, but also very strong.  I used it as a co wash and leave in. My curls where popping. It’s a great detangler and makes my hair very soft. I will not use this regularly because of the silicones. It’s really cheap and you can get it easily at the local grocery store. I will use this when i’m out of my Sheado conditioner.

Where can I buy it

local supermarket and grocery store.

Leave a Reply

