Dabur Vatika Deep Conditioning Hot Oil Treatment


Dabur Vatika Deep Conditioning Hot Oil Treatment

What’s in it

Aqua, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Myristyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (Olive Oil), Prununs Amigdalus Dulcis (Almond), Lawsonia Inermis (Henna) Extract, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Methylchloroisothiazolione, Methylisothiazolonone, Citirc Acid, CI 16255, CI 19140, CI 14720, CI 73015, CI 28440

 It smells like

almond,  I don’t like the smell.

Final opinion

This conditioner detangles my hair. The colour is orange and it’s a little bit creamy. The price is appealing. My boyfriend gave it to me when he was in Maastricht (NL)…very sweet of him. I never heard of it, so I was suspicious about this product.  But I was willing to give it a try. I’m not so happy about the ingredients, so I will not purchase the product to quickly. I like the size of it so you don’t have to buy every month a new conditioner.

Where can I buy it

In a black hair store in Maastricht 😛

Leave a Reply

