Bee Mine BEE•U•Ti•FUL Moisturizing Deep Conditioner


Bee Mine BEE•U•Ti•FUL Moisturizing Deep Conditioner  

What’s in it

Distilled water, Cetearyl Alcohol, BTMS (mild emulsifier), 100% Unrefined Shea Butter , 100% Organic Coconut Oil, Cupuacu Butter, Calendula Extract, Chamomile Extract, Organic Raw Honey, Paraben Free Preservative, Fragrance (Phthalate Free)

It smells like

honey and coconut.

Final opinion

I love this product. I really like the substance and the smell. It’s very creamy. It detangles and slips through my hair. My hair felt very soft and not dry at all. The price might turn you off, but I really like this product and it did great on my hair.

Where can I buy it

 Mariposa Import

Leave a Reply

